Contact Us for a Free 30 Minute Consultation 913-735-4133

Helpful Websites

Allergy & Asthma Network- www.allergyasthmanetwork.org

American Academy of Child & Adolescent Psychiatry- www.aacap.org

Autism Society- www.autism-society.org

Autism Speaks- www.autismspeaks.org

Divorce Care- www.divorcecare.org

Families Together- www.familiestogetherinc.org

Johnson County Bar Association- www.jocobar.org

JCCC Continuing Education Assistance- www.jccc.net

Johnson County Family Net- www.jocofamily.net

Johnson County Mental Health- www.jocogov.org/mentalhealth

Johnson County Public Health Dept- www.health.jocogov.org

Kansas Bar Association- www.ksbar.org

Kansas Courts- www.kscourts.org

Kansas Educational Resource Center- www.kerc-ks.org

Kansas State Resources- https://portal/default./asp

Missouri Case Net- www.case.net

Missouri Family Support Payment Center- www.mo.smartchildsupport.com

Missouri State Bar Association- www.mobar.org

National Alliance of Mental Illness- www.nami.org

Safe Home- www.safehome-ks.org

Special Needs Resource Center- www.kerc-ks.org


Areas Served

Ron Rundberg is licensed in both Kansas and Missouri. In Kansas, he serves Johnson, Douglas, Wyandotte, Miami, and Franklin Counties. In Missouri, he serves Jackson, Cass, and Clay Counties.

Menu